Studio Etienne

MEUBLE DE TOURISME **

 

€65 / 1 or 2 people, double bed.

​The Studio is named after the St. Etienne peak that can be seen from the room's double-glazed doors. The Etienne studio is a bright and sunny room with a double bed, a bathroom, an independent entrance and electric heating.

Fully equipped kitchenette:

  • Microwave

  • 2 electric cooking plates

  • Double stainless steel sink

  • Small refrigerator/freezer and ice cube tray

  • Plenty of dishes

  • Electric kettle

  • Drip coffee cone, no filters needed.

  • Toaster

  • Sponge, dishtowels, dish soap

Airbnb

Stone room

​62 € / 1 or 2 people, 1 double bed.

€65 / 2 people, 1 double bed and 1 single bed.

€68 / 3 people, 1 double bed and 1 single bed.

 

This particular room of the old school was once the town hall of Chasteuil. Pascal left part of the original stone wall of the old school exposed when he transformed this room. Mediterranean Beach glass and marble tiles brighten up the bathroom, and through the farmhouse doorway, one can see the Allée des tilleuls and the Verdon valley beyond. The stone room has a double bed and a single bed. Like all our rooms, it has a private bathroom with a shower, electric heating and an independent entrance.

Airbnb

Ivy room

 

62 € / 1 or 2 people, double bed 150 cm

 

Push open the heavy walnut door of the old school and enter this sunny room. A large double bed (150 cm) awaits you. Nancy's patchwork and a vine frame decorate the walls. Through the large window, you can see the roofs of the hamlet and, on the other side of the valley, the peak of St Etienne.   Like all our rooms, it has a private bathroom with a shower, electric heating and an independent entrance.

Airbnb

Upstairs Room

60 € / 1  person, single bed

65 € / 2 people, 2 single beds

 

Climb the stone staircase at the SE corner of the house and you will reach our newest small bedroom. It is the only bedroom on the first floor with a view of the Verdon valley to the south and the Cadières de Brandis to the east.

The Upstairs room is equipped with two single beds. The walls are of a warm yellow ocher colour which is enhanced by the original woodwork and joinery. Behind the sliding door, four steps lead to the private bathroom with shower/WC. This room has central heating and an independent entrance.

Airbnb

Included with the studio**

  • - Kettle and Coffee maker

  • - Private fitted kitchen

  • -Independent entrance

  • - Beds made on arrival.

  • - Free parking.

  • - Private bathroom with shower

  • - Hair dryer.

  • - Bath towels.

  • - Les Essentials shampoo/soap.

  • - WiFi.

  • -Communal areas; Veranda, BBQ and Terrace.

Included with the rooms

  • -Independent entrance

  • - Beds made on arrival.

  • - Free parking.

  • - Private bathroom with shower

  • - Hair dryer.

  • - Bath towels.

  • -Shampoo/soap

  • - WiFi.

  • - Communal areas; Equipped kitchen, Veranda, BBQ and Terrace.

  Important to know

  • Bring your own food and drink, there is none for sale in Chasteuil.

  •   Cleaning fee: €25 per stay.

  •   Ventilated, cleaned and disinfected.

  •   Rates are per night.

  •  3 nights minimum.

 
The veranda and kitchen

The common areas are an outdoor terrace and the first floor veranda with a superb and dominant view, where you can relax, have your meals, use the Wi-Fi, and of course, use the Kitchen, as well as the outdoor barbecue. Kitchen equipment: a sink, 2 hotplates, a microwave and a refrigerator, electric kettle, coffee maker, toaster.  Plenty of crockery and cooking utensils. Storage wall cupboards.

No oven.

  • Especially important to know. There is no food or drink for sale in Chasteuil.

  • We strongly recommend that you bring food with you, at least for the first day.

  • Once you arrive, you won't want to go out again, at least for the first night.

Studio Etienne

MEUBLE DE TOURISME **

 

70 € / 1 ou 2 personnes, lit double.

​Le Studio est nommé d'après le pic St. Etienne que l'on voit depuis les portes à double vitrage de la salle. Le studio Etienne est une pièce lumineuse et ensoleillée avec un lit double, une salle d'eau, une entrée indépendant et un chauffage électrique.

Le linge de maison est inclus.

Kitchenette entièrement équipée :

  • Micro-ondes

  • Plaques de cuisson 2 électriques

  • Double évier en acier inoxydable

  • Petit réfrigérateur et bac à glaçons

  • Vaisselle en abondance

  • Bouilloire électrique

  • Cône à café goutte à goutte, pas besoin des filtres.

  • Grille-pain

  • Éponges, et savon à vaisselle

Airbnb

Chambre des pierres

​70 € / 1 ou 2 pers, 1 lit double.

74 € / 2 personnes, 1 lit double et 1 lit simple.

76 € / 3 personnes, 1 lit double et 1 lit simple.

 

Cette pièce particulière de l'ancienne école était autrefois l'hôtel de ville de Chasteuil. Pascal a laissé exposé une partie du mur de pierre d'origine de l'ancienne école lorsqu'il a transformé cette pièce. Des carreaux de verre et de marbre Mediterranean Beach égayent la salle de bains, et par la porte fermière, on peut voir "l'Allée des tilleuls" et la vallée du Verdon au-delà. La chambre des pierres dispose d'un lit double et d'un lit simple. Comme toutes nos chambres, elle dispose d'une salle d'eau privée avec douche, un chauffage électrique et d'une entrée indépendante.

Airbnb
 

Chambre du lierre

70 € / 1 ou 2 personnes, lit double 150 cm

Poussez la lourde porte en noyer de l'ancienne école et entrez dans cette pièce ensoleillée. Un grand lit double (150 cm) vous attend. Un patchwork de Nancy et un cadre de vigne décorent les murs. Par la grande fenêtre, vous pouvez voir les toits du hameau et, de l'autre côté de la vallée, le pic de St Etienne.  Cette chambre dispose d'une salle d'eau, un chauffage électrique et d'une entrée indépendante.  

Airbnb

Chambre Haute

 

69 € / 1  personne, lit simple

72 € / 2 personnes, 2 lits simples

 

Montez l'escalier en pierre à l'angle SE de la maison et vous atteindrez notre petite chambre la plus récente. C'est la seule chambre au premier étage avec une vue sur la vallée du Verdon au sud et les Cadières de Brandis à l'est.

La chambre haute est équipée de deux lits simples, les murs sont d'une couleur ocre jaune chaude qui est mise en valeur par les boiseries et les menuiseries d'origine. Derrière la porte coulissante, quatre marches mènent à la salle de douche/WC privée. La Chambre Haute dispose du chauffage central et d'une entrée indépendante.

Airbnb

Inclus avec le studio**

  • - Bouilloire

  • - Cafetière

  • - Cuisine privée équipée

  • -L'entrée indépendante

  • - Lits faits à l'arrivée.

  • - Parking gratuit.

  • - Salle de bain privée avec douche

  • - Sèche-cheveux.

  • - Serviettes de bain.

  • - Shampooing/savon Les Essentials

  • - Wi-Fi

  • - Parties Communes :  Véranda, BBQ à gaz et Terrasse.

Inclus avec les chambres

  • - l'entrée indépendante

  • - Lits faits à l'arrivée.

  • - Parking gratuit.

  • - Salle de bain privée avec douche

  • - Sèche-cheveux.

  • - Serviettes de bain.

  • - Shampooing/savon

  • - Wi-Fi

  • - Parties Communes :

Cuisine équipée, Véranda, BBQ à gaz et Terrasse.

 Important à savoir

  •  Apportez votre propre nourriture et boisson, il n'y en a pas à vendre à Chasteuil.

  •  Frais de nettoyage : inclus.

  •  Aéré, nettoyé et désinfecté.

  •  Les tarifs sont par nuit.

  •  3 nuits minimum.

 
La Véranda et cuisine

Les espaces communs sont une terrasse extérieure et la véranda du premier étage avec une vue superbe et dominante, où vous pouvez vous prélasser, prendre vos repas, utiliser le Wi-Fi, et bien sûr, utiliser la CUISINE, ainsi que le barbecue extérieur. : un évier, 2 plaques de cuisson, un micro-ondes et un réfrigérateur, bouilloire, cafetière, grille-pain et lave vaisselle.  Sous l’évier un espace poubelles et tri. De la vaisselle en abondance et des ustensiles de cuisine. Des placards muraux de rangement.  Pas de four.

- C'est particulièrement important pour vous. Il n'y a pas de nourriture ou de boisson à vendre à Chasteuil.

Nous vous recommandons vivement d'apporter de la nourriture avec vous, au moins pour le premier jour.

Une fois arrivé, vous n'aurez plus envie de sortir, au moins pour la première nuit.